Faculty Board Members

Bill Brown | Executive Committee Member
Karla Scherer Distinguished Service Professor in American Culture
Departments of English and Visual Arts
Committee on the History of Culture
Chicago Center for Contemporary Theory
Coeditor, Critical Inquiry
Associate Professor
American History and the College
Edwin A. and Betty L. Bergman Distinguished Service Professor
Departments of Art History and Cinema and Media Studies
Associate Professor
Music and the Humanities
Professor of Law
Ludwig and Hilde Wolf Teaching Scholar
Associate Member, Department of History
Associate Professor
United States History and the College
Professor of Composition
Department of Music and the College
Hanna Holborn Gray Distinguished Service Professor
John U. Nef Committee on Social Thought and the College